Книга: Информационный удар. Как сделать, чтобы в шумном медиамире услышали именно тебя

Пятый раунд

Пятый раунд

48,7 миллиона пользователей: Craig Smith, “(June 2013) How Many People Use the Top Social Media, Apps, and Services?” Digital Marketing Ramblings, June 23, 2013, http://expandedramblings.com/index.php/resource-how-many-people-use-the-top – social-media

С 2011 по 2012 год, Pinterest: Greg Finn, “Pinning the Competition: Pinterest’s Four-Digit Growth is Tops in 2012,” Marketing Land, December 4, 2012. http://marketingland.com/pinning-the-competition-pinterests-four-digit-growth-is – tops-of-2012–27769

68 %: “Pinning = Winning: The Infographic,” Modea, February 25, 2012, http://www.modea.com/blog/pinterest-infographic

Самый популярный пин: Craig Smith, “Jabra Creates Contest to Find the Most Pinteresting Mom,” Pinterest Insider, May 8, 2013, http://www.pinterestinsider.com

Женской части пользователей, которая примерно в пять раз превышает: Craig Kanalley, “Pinterest May Be Bigger Than You Think, Competing to Be the 2nd Most Popular Social Network,” Huffington Post, February 15, 2013, http://www.huffingtonpost.com/craig-kanalley/pinterest-competing-twitter_b_2697791.html

Pinterest был разработан: Alyson Shontell, “Meet Ben Silberman, the Brilliant Young Co-Founder of Pinterest,” Business Insider, May 13, 2012, http://www.businessinsider.com/pinterest–2012–3

Приблизительно 48 миллионов человек: Sarah McBride, “Startup Pinterest Wins New Funding, $2.5 Billion Valuation,” Reuters, February 20, 2013, http://www.reuters.com/article/2013/02/21/net-us-funding-pinterest-idUSBRE91K01R20130221.

Это составляет 16 %: Maeve Duggan and Joanna Brenner, “The Demographics of Social Media Users, 2012,” Pew Internet, February 14, 2013, http://pewinternet.org/Reports/2013/Social-media-users/The-State-of-Social-Media-Users/Overview.aspx

Теперь, когда Pinterest пересмотрел: Pinterest, http://about.pinterest.com/copyright

Опрос, проведенный Стилхаус: “Pinterest Users Nearly Twice as Likely to Purchase than Facebook Users, Steelhouse Survey Shows,” Steelhouse press release, Steelhouse.com, May 30, 2012, http://www.steelhouse.com/press-center/pinterest-users-nearly-twice-as-likely-to-purchase-than-facebook-users-steelhouse-survey-shows

В Pinterest в четыре раза выше: “Advertising on Pinterest: A How-To Guide,” Prestige Marketing, May 4, 2013, http://prestigemarketing.ca/blog/advertising-on-pinterest-a-how-to-guide-infographic

Прибыль малого бизнеса: James Martin, “12 Things You Should Know About Pinterest,” Life Reimagined for Work, January 23, 2013, http://workreimagined.aarp.org/2013/01/12-things-you-should-know-about-pinterest/#.UVH8nK3ERRM.email

Между 2011 и 2012 годом: Jeffrey Zwelling, “Pinterest Drives More Revenue per Click than Facebook,” Venture Beat, April 9, 2012, http://venturebeat.com/2012/04/09 /pinterest-drives-more-revenue-per-click-than-twitter-or-facebook

Это увеличивает число лайков: Mark Hayes, “How Pinterest Drives Ecommerce Sales,” Shopify, May 2012, http://www.shopify.com/blog/6058268-how-pinterest – drives-ecommerce-sales#axzz2SEv3Ya59

Оглавление книги


Генерация: 1.256. Запросов К БД/Cache: 3 / 1
поделиться
Вверх Вниз